If you are still using the old theme you can view the correct Knowledge Base here: https://help.easydns.com/.
|Users now have the ability to delete domains from their easyDNS account. However please note that deleting the domain from your account doesn’t mean that the domain no longer ceases to exist.
Domains MUST run through their entire lifecycle and become available for public registration again in order for it to be completely ‘deleted’ (click HERE for more information on a domain’s lifecycle). This specific delete option allows users to tidy up their account and/or delete old stale domains that are no longer in use.
NOTE: If you’d like to see whether or not your domain is expired, you can always perform a WHOIS search HERE.
To delete your domain from your easyDNS account, please do the following:
1. Log into your easyDNS account
3. Click on the DOMAIN SETTINGS tab
5. Check the DELETE box and click on NEXT
6. Confirm changes
The domain should now be deleted from your easyDNS account.